Our courses

 

Our coursesCourses by dateCourses by townTestimonialsPrices
How to bookDiploma courseSupervision courseOnline training
Inhouse_training


Sign-up to the Human Givens Newsletter

Keep up-to-date with the latest Human Givens information, insights
and courses.

Like our page on FacebookFollow us on TwitterFollow the Human Givens blogJoin the Human Givens Group on LinkedInFollow us on VimeoFollow us on YouTube



Training Calendar 2017/18
A range of courses held in Bristol, Dublin, London, Manchester & Edinburgh:

2017

 

> September 2017

 

> October 2017

 

> November 2017

 

> December 2017



2018

 

> January 2018

 

> February 2018

 

> March 2018

 

> April 2018

 

> May 2018

 

> June 2018

 

> July 2018

 

> September 2018


> October 2018

 



NEW - How to control severe anxiety – the practical skills you need
Tuesday 2nd October – LONDON

NEW - Obsessive Compulsive Disorder – understanding OCD and
how best to treat it

Wednesday 3rd October – LONDON

- From Self-Harm ... to Self-belief
Tuesday 9th October – LONDON

NEW - Working with your clients' religious beliefs
– an essential course for anyone in the caring professions

Wednesday 10th October – LONDON

- HG Diploma - Week two
Monday 15th - Friday 19th October 2018 – VENUE TBC

- Couples therapy – a practical masterclass
Wednesday 17th October – LONDON

- Building a Thriving Therapy Practice
Thursday 18th October – LONDON

NEW - Effective Pain Management – Understanding pain
and accelerating healing through the bio-psycho-social model

Wednesday 24th October – DUBLIN

- Guided imagery and visualisation for therapeutic change
Tuesday 30th October – LONDON

- The fast trauma (PTSD) and phobia cure
Wednesday 31st October & Thursday 1st November – LONDON




 

> November 2018

 

> December 2018

 



 

For further developments please keep revisiting this website, or email us and request to be added to our mailing list for updates.

 

 

Return to top