Our courses

 

Our coursesCourses by dateCourses by townTestimonialsPricesHow to book
Diploma courseSupervision courseOnline trainingInhouse_training


Sign-up to the Human Givens Newsletter

Keep up-to-date with the latest Human Givens information, insights
and courses.

Like our page on FacebookFollow us on TwitterFollow the Human Givens blogJoin the Human Givens Group on LinkedInFollow us on VimeoFollow us on YouTube



Courses by town


> London

> 2018

January 2018 – London

Guided imagery and visualisation for therapeutic change
Tuesday 16th January 2018

The fast trauma (PTSD) and phobia cure
Wednesday 17th & Thursday 18th January 2018

February 2018 – London

The Mind-Body Connection – How to help people improve their mental and physical health
Wednesday 28th February 2018

March 2018 – London

Brief therapy for stopping addictions – a practical skills-based day
Thursday 1st March 2018

How to lift depression – the practical skills you need
Tuesday 6th March 2018

Understanding and improving children's difficult behaviour
Wednesday 7th March 2018

From self-harm ... to self-belief
Thursday 8th March 2018

The Therapeutic Power of Language – a practical brief therapy masterclass
Tuesday 13th & Wednesday 14th March 2018

Couples therapy – a practical masterclass
Tuesday 27th March 2018

NEW - How to Build a Successful Private Practice
Wednesday 28th March 2018

April 2018 – London

How to tell stories that heal – A masterclass in therapeutic storytelling
Thursday 12th April 2018

May 2018 – London

NEW - Working with your clients' religious beliefs – an essential course for anyone in the caring professions
Tuesday 1st May 2018

Anxiety and learning: How to boost students' abilities
Wednesday 2nd May 2018

How to work effectively with troubled and troublesome teenagers
Thursday 3rd May 2018

NEW - How to control chronic anxiety – the practical skills you need
Tuesday 15th May 2018

NEW - Obsessive Compulsive Disorder – understanding OCD and how best to treat it
Wednesday 16th May 2018

How to lift depression – the practical skills you need
Wednesday 23rd May 2018

June 2018 – London

Creative ways to rewind trauma – New ideas for helping adults and children with Aspergers, psychosis, and extreme hypervigilance
Tuesday 26th June 2018

NEW - Effective Pain Management – Psychological techniques for reducing persistent pain and accelerating healing
Wednesday 27th June 2018

From self-harm ... to self-belief
Thursday 28th June 2018

July 2018 – London

Guided imagery and visualisation for therapeutic change
Tuesday 3rd July 2018

The fast trauma (PTSD) and phobia cure
Wednesday 4th & Thursday 5th July 2018

September 2018 – London

The Therapeutic Power of Language – a practical brief therapy masterclass
Tuesday 25th & Wednesday 26th September 2018

October 2018 – London

NEW - How to control chronic anxiety – the practical skills you need
Tuesday 2nd October 2018

NEW - Obsessive Compulsive Disorder – understanding OCD and
how best to treat it

Wednesday 3rd October 2018

From Self-Harm ... to Self-belief
Tuesday 9th October 2018

NEW - Working with your clients' religious beliefs
– an essential course for anyone in the caring professions

Wednesday 10th October 2018

Couples therapy – a practical masterclass
Wednesday 17th October 2018

NEW - How to Build a Successful Private Practice
Thursday 18th October 2018

Guided imagery and visualisation for therapeutic change
Tuesday 30th October 2018

The fast trauma (PTSD) and phobia cure
Wednesday 31st October & Thursday 1st November 2018

November 2018 – London

Anxiety and learning: How to boost students' abilities
Friday 2nd November 2018

Workplace Stress – The real causes and what you can do about them
Tuesday 6th November 2018

Brief therapy for stopping addictions – a practical skills-based day
Wednesday 7th November 2018

Watching HG Therapy in Action
Saturday 17th November 2018

How to Tell Stories that Heal – a masterclass in therapeutic storytelling
Tuesday 20th November 2018

How to lift depression – the practical skills you need
Wednesday 21st November 2018

December 2018 – London

The Mind-Body Connection – How to help people improve their mental and physical health
Wednesday 12th December 2018



> Bristol
>
Dublin

> Manchester

> Edinburgh

> York



For further developments please keep revisiting this website, or email us and request to be added to our mailing list for updates.

Return to top