Our courses

 

Our coursesCourses by dateCourses by townTestimonialsPricesHow to book
Diploma courseSupervision courseOnline trainingInhouse_training


Sign-up to the Human Givens Newsletter

Keep up-to-date with the latest Human Givens information, insights
and courses.

Like our page on FacebookFollow us on TwitterFollow the Human Givens blogJoin the Human Givens Group on LinkedInFollow us on VimeoFollow us on YouTube



Courses by town


> London

> 2017

July 2017 – London

How to make counselling more effective
Tuesday 4th July 2017 FINAL DATE

How to lift depression – the practical skills you need
Wednesday 5th July 2017

September 2017 – London

NEW How to Control Severe Anxiety - the practical skills you need
Monday 25th September 2017

NEW Obsessive Compulsive Disorder - understanding OCD and
how best to treat it

Tuesday 26th September 2017

The Therapeutic Power of Language – a brief therapy masterclass
(2 day course)

Wednesday 27th to Thursday 28th September 2017

October 2017 – London

From Self-Harm ... to Self-belief
Wednesday 4th October 2017

NEW How to work with Religious Sensitivity
Friday 6th October 2017

Guided imagery and visualisation for therapeutic change
Tuesday 31st October 2017

November 2017 – London

The fast trauma (PTSD) and phobia cure
(2 day course)

Wednesday 1st to Thursday 2nd November 2017

Anxiety and learning: How to boost students' abilities
Friday 3rd November 2017

Effective Pain Management - Understanding pain and accelerating healing through the bio-psycho-social model
Tuesday 7th November 2017

Effective brief psychotherapy
Wednesday 8th November 2017

Watching HG Therapy in Action
Saturday 18th November 2017 – FINAL DATE

How to work effectively with troubled and troublesome teenagers
Tuesday 21st November 2017

Brief therapy for stopping addictions – a practical skills-based day
Wednesday 22nd November 2017

How to tell stories that heal – a masterclass in therapeutic storytelling
Thursday 23rd November 2017

December 2017 – London

Couples Therapy – a practical masterclass
Wednesday 6th December 2017

How to lift depression – the practical skills you need
Thursday 7th December 2017



> Bristol
>
Dublin

> Manchester

> York



For further developments please keep revisiting this website, or email us and request to be added to our mailing list for updates.

Return to top